Team

Dipl.-Ing. Ulrich Bergermann

Architekt

Email: bergermann@ab-bergermann.de

Dipl.-Ing. Paul Brosell

Sachverständiger für Energieeffiziente Gebäude / Energieberater

Email: brosell@ab-bergermann.de

Tatjana Trippel

M.A. Architektin

Email: trippel@ab-bergermann.de

Vivien Drabinski

Auszubildene Bauzeichnerin

Email: drabinski@ab-bergermann.de

Melanie Thonemann

Auszubildene Bauzeichnerin

Email: thonemann@ab-bergermann.de

Celina Stauber

Cand. B.A.

Werksstudentin Architektur

Email: stauber@ab-bergermann.de